Broker Check

Your American Capital Team

Team Advisors

Brian T. Ahern

LPL Financial Advisor

630-778-3994

630-778-8535

brian@amcapmgmt.com

Brian strives to help clients pursue their financial dreams and goals to help them maintain an active lifestyle in retirement with dignity and satisfaction.

 

Read more

Maria R. Wilson CFP®, AIF®

Financial Advisor

630-778-3992

630-778-8535

maria@amcapmgmt.com

Maria Wilson has been in the financial services industry since 1984, servicing individuals and small business owners. She is a Registered Representative with LPL Financial. 

Read more

Michael Walschot, MBA

Financial Advisor

630-778-6169

630-778-8535

michael@amcapmgmt.com

Michael strives to help clients pursue their financial dreams and goals to help them maintain an their lifestyle in retirement with dignity and satisfaction.

Read more

Charles Cucuras, MBA, AIF®

LPL Financial Advisor

630-778-9546

630-778-8535

chuck@amcapmgmt.com

Charles uses a comprehensive planning process to help clients pursue their financial dreams and maintain a desired lifestyle. He works with individuals and small business owners to first identify their aspirations and then implement...

Read more

Sean Walschot

Clerk/Assistant

630-778-6260

630-778-8535

sean.walschot@lpl.com

Sean is the newest member of the American Capital Management Team. Sean supports office functions such as new accounts and client services. Sean is a recent graduate of North Central College with a Bachelor of Science Degree in Finance.

Read more

Pamela Carrara

Executive Assistant

630-778-6260

630-778-8535

pamela@amcapmgmt.com

Thomas Cox, MBA

Business Development Agent

224-401-7599

630-778-8535

thomas@AmCapMgmt.com